- Is a 24 year old husband proper supervision for his 20 year old wife?
- Can someone under 21 sit at a bar in Illinois?
- Can you drink under 21 with a parent in Massachusetts?
- Is it illegal for kids to sit at the bar?
- Can you go in a pub under 18?
- Can I bring baby to bar?
- Do you have to be 21 to eat at a bar?
- Can a child sit at a bar in North Carolina?
- Can minors drink with parents in Massachusetts?
- Can Ma restaurants sell alcohol to go?
- Can you sit at a bar if you’re under 21?
- Can an 18 year old sit at a bar in Massachusetts?
Is a 24 year old husband proper supervision for his 20 year old wife?
a 24 your old husband is considered proper supervision forest one year-old wife.
A 24 year old husband is considered proper supervision for his 20 year old wife.
This answer has been confirmed as correct and helpful..
Can someone under 21 sit at a bar in Illinois?
Patrons entering a tavern must be 21 or older. Persons under 21 may only enter a licensed tavern accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. It’s up to the bar.
Can you drink under 21 with a parent in Massachusetts?
Beginning just after the repeal of prohibition by the 21st Amendment on Dec. 5, 1933, the minimum drinking age in Massachusetts was set at age 21. … Those under 21 can, however, consume alcoholic beverages provided by their parents or grandparents on private premises.
Is it illegal for kids to sit at the bar?
The Law. Section 25665 of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control states that minors are not allowed to enter or remain within a bar. However, a minor is allowed to enter and remain inside a restaurant that happens to have a bar attached to it.
Can you go in a pub under 18?
Under-18s in licensed premises when alcohol is sold Under-16s (the Licensing Act 2003 refers to them as children) are also allowed on licensed premises, at any time, as long as they are with someone aged 18 or over. However, if they are unaccompanied, then it is an offence to allow an under-16: 1.
Can I bring baby to bar?
As a career bartender and tiny tot mother, Maria Guido strongly believes that parents should be allowed to take their kids to the bar. … At the end of the day, it’s up to the parent. If they feel it’s safe enough to bring their baby to a bar, then they totally can, no matter what other bar patrons have to say about it.
Do you have to be 21 to eat at a bar?
Because their primary source of revenue is the sale of alcohol, you must be 21 to enter, even if consumption is not allowed. … The drinking age in the US is 21 to drink at a bar. If the bar is part of a restaurant you can eat in the restaurant if you are under 21 but you cannot sit at the bar even to order food.
Can a child sit at a bar in North Carolina?
North Carolina ALE (Alcohol Law Enforcement) Agent D.J. Hales said there aren’t any regulations on the minimum age at which a person can sit at a bar. Owners may, however, choose to institute their own policies barring customers under an age of their choosing. There is one caveat to the rule though.
Can minors drink with parents in Massachusetts?
Written into the Massachusetts General Laws is a clause that allows a parent or grandparent to “furnish” alcohol to a minor in the privacy of their homes. People under the age of 21 are allowed to consume alcohol on private premises with the consent of a parent or grandparent, according to the state law.
Can Ma restaurants sell alcohol to go?
Share All sharing options for: Massachusetts Bars and Restaurants Can Finally Sell Cocktails to Go (for Now) Massachusetts Gov. … The new provision builds on legislation passed earlier this year that allows bars and restaurants to sell beer and wine with takeout and delivery orders.
Can you sit at a bar if you’re under 21?
No one under 21. Section 25665 of the California Alcoholic Beverage Control statute states that minors are not allowed to enter or remain within a bar. Persons under 21 years of age may not enter and remain in any premises with a green-colored ABC license except on lawful business.
Can an 18 year old sit at a bar in Massachusetts?
In general, no one under 21 may sit at a bar counter. … People under 21-years old are not allowed in the bar area (which will be posted “no one under 21 allowed”, but children are allowed in the restaurant area and you can usually have alcoholic drinks served to you in the restaurant area.